Contact Us | Employment Information | Employee Login
-KPK-K.P. Kauffman Company, Inc.JWS of New Mexico, Inc.Kauffman Well Service, Inc.Kauffman Land and Development, LLCKauffman Pump and Supply, Inc.Wattenberg DisposalKPK Flight OperationsKauffman Transportation Services, Inc.Kauffman Drilling Company, Inc.
Contact KPK


Contact KPK


Contact KPK

->  Melissa Duran
A/P
mduran@kpk.com
->  Jennifer N. Feik
Division Order Analyst
jfeik@kpk.com
->  Ronda D. Gallup
Vice President of Human Resources and Corporate Administration
rgallup@kpk.com
           
->  Kevin P. Kauffman
Chairmain and Chief Executive Officer
kpkauffman@kpk.com
->  Jeffrey V. Kauffman
Chief Operating Officer
jkauffman@kpk.com
->  Max Knop
Manager of Environmental Compliance
mknop@kpk.com
           
->  Susana Lara Mesa
Vice President of Engineering
slaramesa@kpk.com
->  Christina Ling
Human Resources Assistant
cling@kpk.com
->  Valerie F. Lohnes
Chief Accounting Officer
vlohnes@kpk.com
           
->  Theresa Macias
Manager of Production Accounting
tmacias@kpk.com
->  Avi D. Mehler
Land Manager
amehler@kpk.com
->  Davis O'Connor
Director
doconnor@kpk.com
           
->  Audrey M. Rodriguez
Accounting Manager
arodriguez@kpk.com
->  Mark A. Scanniello
Vice President of Geology
mscanniello@kpk.com
->  Richard P. Stults
Chief Financial Officer
Executive Vice President Business Development
rstults@kpk.com
           
->  Kelsey H. Wasylenky
Corporate Counsel
kwasylenky@jostenergylaw.com
->  Sarah Niyork
Accounting Manager
sniyork@kpk.com
   
           
           

 

Contact JWS

->  Nina Collums
Administrator
ncollums@jwsnm.com
->  Dimas Herrera
General Manager
dherrera@jwsnm.com
    

 

Contact KWS

->  Dennis Kuhn
Vice President of Production Operations
dkuhn@kpk.com
->  Jeff Petersen
Roustabout Manager
jpetersen@kpk.com
->  Rick Ramos
Field Engineering
rramos@kpk.com
           
->  Steve Hamilton
Rig Manager
shamilton@kpk.com
->  Michael Reinhart
Manager of Fleet Maintenance
mreinhart@kpk.com
->  Miles Weimer
Trucking Manager
mweimer@kpk.com
           
->  Nick Eagan
Hot Oiler Manager
neagan@kpk.com
->  Chris Hamilton
Fleet Maintenance Supervisor
chamilton@kpk.com
 

 

Contact KPK

->  Ed Newell
Maintenance
enewell@kpk.com
->  Michael Reinhart
Director of Flight Operations
mreinhart@kpk.com
->  Pat Steiner
Learjet Captain
psteiner@kpk.com
           
->  Kevin P. Kauffman
Learjet Captain
kpkauffman@kpk.com